Not In Kansas Anymore

I’d like to read this book!

3 thoughts on “Not In Kansas Anymore

  1. I’d like to read it too! Back when I was an anarchist, Nick was my gateway drug into Marxism. And as much as I now disagree a lot with his autonomism, I have a soft spot for his work.

    • I just got a PDF of this work, and yes, it is indeed a gem. Not the usual goody goody tech will “change the world” stuff or the early Frankfurt/Baudrillad-inspired dystopian extreme, a somewhat Luddite position I’ve been prone to taking previously. And readable too! Thanks for the comment. Happy New Year!

  2. Pingback: Review: Cyber-Proletariat by Nick Dyer-Witheford | The Tiger Manifesto

Leave a Reply

