Isang pasasalamat

Karlo Mongaya:

Padayon!

Originally posted on Teddy Casiño:

I would like to thank all those who voted for me during last week’s elections. Salamat po sa inyong tiwala sa akin at sa progresibo at makabayang pulitika na aking isinusulong. Bagamat hindi tayo nagwagi, hindi nasayang ang inyong boto. Malaking ambag ito sa patuloy na pagsisikap nating magkaroon ng pagbabago sa Senado at sa bansa.

I am deeply indebted to my campaign team led by my campaign manager, Nathanael Santiago, and my party, the Makabayang Koalisyong ng Mamamayan, for their tireless and superhuman effort in campaigning for me. We all knew the odds of winning but that never stopped us from pushing for the politics of change.

I would like to especially thank my family, friends and supporters who extended their help, prayers and whatever little they could contribute for my quest to be the voice of the karaniwang tao in the Senate.

Indeed, our campaign was very challenging…

View original 110 more words

Leave a Reply

